All Testimonials




It Works Well

Monday 18 June, 2018



It really works well. (Stimulating Scalp Shampoo)
Testimonial By: P. Nelson



I Can Truly See Results

Friday 15 June, 2018



I personally believe it depends on the scalp of one person. I can truly see results. Too many people are negative and they don't give the product a chance to do what it's suppose to do. I love the peppermint smell, it does cause my scalp to tingle. Try it for yourself, please don't take my word for it, that's what I did and I find it to me to my liking.
Testimonial By: Verified Customer



I Must Admit I was Skeptical

Friday 15 June, 2018



I must admit I was skeptical. I've been using this product for about a year and I can see now the growth in my edges. Works for me.
Testimonial By: K. Standifer



Will Buy Again

Monday 04 June, 2018



Love love this!! Smells amazing. Will buy again!
(Lay It Down, Grow It Back Edge Control - Tween Tresses)
Testimonial By: Dani



These Vitamins Are Fantastic

Saturday 02 June, 2018



These vitamins are fantastic. I have been using them for approximately four months and I can see a significant difference in my hair.
Testimonial By: B. Hargrove



Hair Food That Works

Saturday 13 January, 2018



I have been using Nouritress products for about 3 years and the follicle therapy drops are great. I have read some reviews that the drops didn't work for them, so I will give my honest opinion.

I have health issues that are treated with medication and it affected my hair health and growth. I went to a natural hair stylist (a person who treats hair that is not chemically processed) and we started doing styles which did not require me to use heat applications with styling and she told me to use the follicle therapy drops DAILY. That was the key.

After about 6 weeks of use, I noticed that my hair was softer and starting to become thick again. I was also noticing some length and my strands were stronger.

I had bald spots on my edges from chemical treatments and illness and the hair would not grow back in those areas, so we started using the follicle therapy on those areas twice daily and after 4 months of use the hair started growing back in.

I have even stopped using to see if my hair would stop growing or fall out because I stopped using the product and I did not see that happen as I have with other hair regrow products.

I use the follicle therapy along with the nouritress shampoo and conditioner as well as their steam it conditioner and a home steamer which helps in keeping my hair hydrated and healthy.

If I had not found out about Nouritress or their follicle therapy I probably would not have hair that I would be proud to wear and would still be wearing wigs.
Testimonial By: B. Smith



Great Product!

Monday 25 September, 2017



Great Product! (Tween Tresses Whip My Hair Biotin Moisturizer)
Testimonial By: P. Wells



Real Hair Growth!

Friday 22 September, 2017



The NouriTress Hair Follicle Therapy product is amazing! It does work and I highly recommend it for every one. It truly does what it says you won't be disappointed.
Testimonial By: Anonymous



Awesome

Thursday 14 September, 2017



The HydraCleanse Sulfate Free Shampoo is really smooth on my hair and leaves it feeling soft and manageable. I wouldn't use anything else.
Testimonial By: A. Gonzalez



LOVE, LOVE! My Favorite Hair Vitamins

Tuesday 05 September, 2017



Brought these for breakage, shedding and hair loss due to childbirth. I even went to a Dermatologist and nothing they prescribed worked. I was skeptical since I've tried 4 other hair vitamins. I fell in love with them. I noticed hair length, hair shedding, hair breaking stopped after two weeks of use and my my co-worker noticed my face cleared up. I've brought them twice but when ran out I ordered more cause I was out of my last bottle. Now not to mention this company has great customer service! After ordering them over Labor Day weekend then canceling my order cause it said 5-7 days to receive. I was surprised to receive my pills in the mail THE DAY AFTER LABOR DAY So I'm not returning them they've got a customer for life. Excellent quick service. Thank you NouriTress!!!
Testimonial By: Trina



It's Great!

Saturday 26 August, 2017



It's Great! (NouriTress Natural Hair Butter)
Testimonial By: Sherrie



Great For My Hair & Skin

Friday 11 August, 2017



Great for my hair and skin. In Have taken these vitamins for years and they really work. My skin is has a glow, smooth and looks healthy.
Testimonial By: V.P.



I Give this Five Stars

Friday 04 August, 2017



I give this 5 Stars. It's a great product.
Testimonial By: C. Wilson



Works Wonders!

Friday 23 June, 2017



This product works wonders! It not only moisturizes your hair is also help restore your pores and makes your hair grow. Take it from a person with an extremely receding hairline. After using the NouriTress Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer cream for 30 days my hair has come back and my hairline has returned. Thanks for creating this product!
Testimonial By: A. Ferguson



Good Stuff!

Monday 19 June, 2017



Good stuff. Thanks!
Testimonial By: C. Dendy



Hair Vitamins

Sunday 18 June, 2017



Awesome product, worth every penny.
Testimonial By: Russel



I Love This So Far!

Wednesday 14 June, 2017



With the first use of the Stop Shedding Protein Conditioner, I noticed that my hair didn't shed as much when I went to wash it again for the next few times, I have to wait a little longer to see how it does with my hair overall. Great product!
Testimonial By: L. Williams



Works Great!

Friday 09 June, 2017



NouriTress Pretty Curlz Curl Definition Creme is an Amazing Product. I applied this my wet hair and my curls are so soft and manageable. Works great.
Testimonial By: A.A.C.



I filled a small garbage can with just clumps of my hair falling

Wednesday 31 May, 2017



I'm not one to usually leave reviews, however I was shedding so badly that I'm really at a point of having to cut all of my hair off and start over. I filled a small garbage can with just clumps of my hair falling out, for no apparent reason other than stress. I searched for stop shedding products and found this, with only a handful of reviews but all 5 stars, I decided why not...first try, no shedding!!!! After shedding more half the hair on my head, it has finally stopped! One use! That's all it took. However, for good measure, I will continue to use it every two weeks for 4-6 wks....love it and great value! Wish I found this before I lost most of my hair, but glad it's stopped!
Testimonial By: Twins Mum



Four Stars

Sunday 28 May, 2017



Think I am going to really enjoy this product!
Testimonial By: Anonymous



Four Stars

Sunday 28 May, 2017



Think I am going to really enjoy this Stimulating Scalp Shampoo product!
Testimonial By: Anonymous



Hair Growth - Follicle Therapy

Saturday 06 May, 2017



The hair product is amazing, it does work and I highly recommend it for every one. It truly does what it says you won't be disappointed.
Testimonial By: A.C.



Finally Found A Product That Works

Thursday 01 September, 2016



So far, I love these pills. My hair does look like I have a little growth after 3 weeks of taking the pills (using the product).. This may work- finally may have found a product that regrows my hair.
Testimonial By: C. Terry



NouriTress Changed My Hair Life

Thursday 25 August, 2016



NouriTress Changed My Hair Life

My story is this. Back in March of this year 2016. I literally had a bald spot in my hair from wearing braids. My world was devastated and I didn't know what to do, or start taking to help my hair. In April of 2016, I attended the natural hair show, and this was my introduction to NouriTress hair products and Ms. Bullard. Let me tell ya, Ms. Bullard literally, changed my hair life when she looked at my hair under a microscope device. She recommended certain products like vitamins, stop shedding shampoo, conditioner, and a hair steamer, and Shea Hair Butter Cream. Starting in April through the end of May my spot had filled in just by taking NouriTress vitamins!

I'm happy to say on August 25, 2016 my bald spot, now has hair I can braid! Thank you Ms. Bullard! Thank you NouriTress for creating a product that's affordable and really works! I will keep using all NouriTress products and the Shea Butter cream is the best!! Keep changing lives NouriTress with your awesome products and caring staff who cares. Thank you!

p
Testimonial By: L.R.



I have tried other products but this one is the best!!

Sunday 14 August, 2016



This product really work! I had a bald spot in center of the front of my head since 2012. I have tried other product but this one is the best!!!!! Finally positive results of growth;-)
Testimonial By: E. Steele



Good Product for Hair Growth

Thursday 19 May, 2016



I first learned about these vitamins from a friend and took one vitamin a day rather than two a day as recommended on the product label. I was excited to find the vitamins and have had great results - my thinning edges began growing in fuller while using the vitamins.
Testimonial By: M.O. Jackson



I Love It!

Friday 13 May, 2016



Wonderful i love it and it work real good special somebody having problem with their hair. Love it and it's wonderful! (Product: Stimulating Scalp Shampoo)
Testimonial By: Trinicia C.



This Product Is Good!

Monday 02 May, 2016



This product is good, I have used it three times and with every use there is less shedding to my natural hair. Hopefully with three more uses it will control the shedding. It made my hair look so healthy I purchased the whole line of products. (Product: Stop Shedding Protein Conditioner)
Testimonial By: Stacey



5 Star Product

Wednesday 27 April, 2016



My natural hair has grown tremendously. The shedding has stopped. I have thickness galore. I will continue to order this product.
Testimonial By: A. Hill



Works Fast

Monday 25 April, 2016



It works so fast! (Edge Repair Follicle Treatment Drops)
Testimonial By: Unknown



Awesome Product

Wednesday 06 April, 2016



Awesome product it works good. (Product: Stimulating Scalp Shampoo)
Testimonial By: Oluwashina Agbeye



Magic in a bottle

Friday 11 March, 2016



It grows my hair out nice. It's shiny.
Testimonial By: Deda



Shine!

Friday 11 March, 2016



Love this stuff....... (Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer)
Testimonial By: E. D.



Saved My Hair!

Saturday 27 February, 2016



Love this. It is saving my hair from falling out in this harsh climate that has hard water. (Stimulating Scalp Shampoo)
Testimonial By: Sana L.



Perfect product. Best i had

Friday 12 February, 2016



Grew my hair and thickened it up!!! Perfect product. Best i had!
Testimonial By: Jaketa



Love this Product!

Monday 08 February, 2016



Been using this product for years. Decided to get a larger bottle.
Testimonial By: Satisfied Customer



FIVE STARS

Sunday 07 February, 2016



Great Product!
Testimonial By: Unknown



The Best Hair Vitamin Out here!

Monday 01 February, 2016



Way better than hair infinity!! Saw results asap!
Testimonial By: A. Charles



I love these Products!

Tuesday 26 January, 2016



I love these Products!

I love their products. I have been using them for 6 months and have seen a remarkable difference in my hair; not only how it feels, but the length, the thickness and how strong it it. My hair was thinning and had bald spots, now I have hair in the bald spots and my hair is thicker than ever. Last time my hair was this thick and full I was a child. I will always use NouriTress.


p
Testimonial By: Bianca



These products are great!

Tuesday 29 December, 2015



These products are great!

True testimony...these products are great. I have been ordering for years and I've gotten really great results. Even refer friends and family. My 6 yr old hair..


p
Testimonial By: FeMcCraney



I Absolutely Love These Hair Vitamins!

Monday 21 December, 2015



I Absolutely Love These Hair Vitamins!

Healthy hair is NouriTress Hair. Left: December 2014. Right: November 2015. I've also trimmed 5 times this year, anywhere from 1/4" to 1/2". I absolutely love these vitamins.


Testimonial By: Gail A.



It's Not A Weave! It's NouriTress!

Friday 20 November, 2015



It's Not A Weave! It's NouriTress!

My nephew said to me today ... TT has Weave.... I said what??? This is NOT weave ... Be patient and give your hair the same attention you would give weave.... #NouriTressnotweave #NouriTessvitamins<br><br>
<img src="testimonials/Kai2015sm.jpg" alt="p">
Testimonial By: K. Burks



Long and Beautiful!

Thursday 12 November, 2015



I been using this product for over 6 months, and my hair has gotten thick, long and beautiful.
Testimonial By: Anonymous



Without a doubt my favorite product is the Hair Follicle Therapy

Wednesday 11 November, 2015



Without a doubt my favorite product is the Hair Follicle Therapy

Absolutely love the way this feels on my scalp, there is an instant tingle and I've noticed how much the dryness in my scalp has improved. What's also great about this product is you don't need a lot to get the job done, a small dab goes a long way. Another method is simply gliding through your entire scalp either way its easy to use and should last you for a while. Click Here to read my full review!


p
Testimonial By: Life In Berverly Heels



Wow, In Just 5 Weeks!

Tuesday 27 October, 2015



Wow, In Just 5 Weeks!

I'm 31 years old and my hair started thinning. My Aunt told my about your products and I said I would give it a try. I used the whole growth kit for Men, the NouriTress Hair Vitamins PLUS for Men, the Follicle Therapy, Shampoo, Conditioner & Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer for Men! Wow after 5 weeks I can see a difference! Thanks NouriTress!


p
Testimonial By: J. Armstrong



This Product Really Works!

Thursday 01 October, 2015



Really great product. Works really quick too. I've seen a major growth in my hair and my nails
Testimonial By: S. Thompson



Glad I found this!

Monday 31 August, 2015



This is one of the best moisturizers I have found. My stylist turned me on to it a while back. I just need to use a little at a time, so it lasts. (NouriTress Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer)
Testimonial By: S. Lynch



Great Products!

Wednesday 01 July, 2015



Great Products!

Almost looks like I went to the salon just from using the products..... Thanks NouriTress.


p
Testimonial By: P. Wallace



NouriTress Vitamins PLUS is a Blessing from God.

Thursday 11 June, 2015



NouriTress vitamins plus is a blessing from God. I had a hysterectomy a couple of years ago. After my procedure, my hair started falling out. I went to a cosmetologist who recommended the NouriTress vitamins PLUS. I saw results before I finished my second bottle of NouriTress vitamins. No more bald spot. My hair is very soft, shiny, and healthy. I recommended the vitamins to all of my family, friends, co-workers, and neighbors. I am a very satisfied customer. I just ordered my third bottle of vitamins.
Testimonial By: G. Dixon



Love It!

Wednesday 10 June, 2015



I wear my hair in natural locs. My Loctician noticed the difference in my hair after taking these for only two weeks. She has a fit and can tell if there is a gap in my use of it.
Testimonial By: C. Mallory