All Testimonials




It's Not A Weave! It's NouriTress!

Friday 20 November, 2015



It's Not A Weave! It's NouriTress!

My nephew said to me today ... TT has Weave.... I said what??? This is NOT weave ... Be patient and give your hair the same attention you would give weave.... #NouriTressnotweave #NouriTessvitamins<br><br>
<img src="testimonials/Kai2015sm.jpg" alt="p">
Testimonial By: K. Burks



Long and Beautiful!

Thursday 12 November, 2015



I been using this product for over 6 months, and my hair has gotten thick, long and beautiful.
Testimonial By: Anonymous



Without a doubt my favorite product is the Hair Follicle Therapy

Wednesday 11 November, 2015



Without a doubt my favorite product is the Hair Follicle Therapy

Absolutely love the way this feels on my scalp, there is an instant tingle and I've noticed how much the dryness in my scalp has improved. What's also great about this product is you don't need a lot to get the job done, a small dab goes a long way. Another method is simply gliding through your entire scalp either way its easy to use and should last you for a while. Click Here to read my full review!


p
Testimonial By: Life In Berverly Heels



Wow, In Just 5 Weeks!

Tuesday 27 October, 2015



Wow, In Just 5 Weeks!

I'm 31 years old and my hair started thinning. My Aunt told my about your products and I said I would give it a try. I used the whole growth kit for Men, the NouriTress Hair Vitamins PLUS for Men, the Follicle Therapy, Shampoo, Conditioner & Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer for Men! Wow after 5 weeks I can see a difference! Thanks NouriTress!


p
Testimonial By: J. Armstrong



This Product Really Works!

Thursday 01 October, 2015



Really great product. Works really quick too. I've seen a major growth in my hair and my nails
Testimonial By: S. Thompson



Glad I found this!

Monday 31 August, 2015



This is one of the best moisturizers I have found. My stylist turned me on to it a while back. I just need to use a little at a time, so it lasts. (NouriTress Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer)
Testimonial By: S. Lynch



Great Products!

Wednesday 01 July, 2015



Great Products!

Almost looks like I went to the salon just from using the products..... Thanks NouriTress.


p
Testimonial By: P. Wallace



NouriTress Vitamins PLUS is a Blessing from God.

Thursday 11 June, 2015



NouriTress vitamins plus is a blessing from God. I had a hysterectomy a couple of years ago. After my procedure, my hair started falling out. I went to a cosmetologist who recommended the NouriTress vitamins PLUS. I saw results before I finished my second bottle of NouriTress vitamins. No more bald spot. My hair is very soft, shiny, and healthy. I recommended the vitamins to all of my family, friends, co-workers, and neighbors. I am a very satisfied customer. I just ordered my third bottle of vitamins.
Testimonial By: G. Dixon



Love It!

Wednesday 10 June, 2015



I wear my hair in natural locs. My Loctician noticed the difference in my hair after taking these for only two weeks. She has a fit and can tell if there is a gap in my use of it.
Testimonial By: C. Mallory



Great Product

Tuesday 26 May, 2015



Great product. I have definitely seen a change in my hair.
Testimonial By: L. Day



It Really Does Work!

Monday 25 May, 2015



I have used NouriTress Hair Vitamins for a number of years; It really does work.
Testimonial By: S. Samana



I Give NouriTress 5 Stars

Thursday 14 May, 2015



Thanks 5 Star AAAAA+++++
Testimonial By: R. Pitts



It Actually Works!

Friday 08 May, 2015



My hair is thinning on the top it actually works! (NouriTress Hair Follicle Therapy)
Testimonial By: E. Handy



Follicle Therapy - It Worked!

Monday 30 March, 2015



Follicle Therapy - It Worked!

I started using NouriTress Hair Follicle Therapy about 2 months ago...& it worked!!!


p
Testimonial By: Iam Tamika



This Product Is Awesome!

Thursday 26 March, 2015



This product is awesome! My hair shedding was ridiculous, every time I put the comb to my head it was full of hair. Since using the stop shed conditioner along with the vitamins 2x's daily. NO MORE SHEDDING! Thank you much for this product and I thank my sister for introducing me to it.
Testimonial By: K. Hinton



This Stuff Really Works

Thursday 26 March, 2015



This Stuff Really Works

My Hair was coming out in my hands and thinning out in the top! My stylist told me all I could do was wear a weave! I heard about NouriTress Hair Vitamins and products and decided to give it a try! After only 45 days, my co-workers started asking me what am I using on my hair because there was a noticeable difference! I too did my homework and compared their ingredients to other brands and these had the most ingredients and would help with hair growth and would stop my breakage and thinning! All I can say is Thanks NouriTress for Giving Me My Hair Back and now I am Wearing my Own Hair Again!" (Lady T. - Chicago, IL)


p
Testimonial By: T. Blandin



My Hair Grew Back!

Wednesday 25 March, 2015



My Hair Grew Back!

My hair was thinning and broken off and I had to cut it off! I grew it back with NouriTress Perfect Hair Hair Vitamins PLUS and Products! I looked at other Hair Vitamins that folks were ranting and raving about but after much research, NouriTress Hair Vitamins PLUS had more ingredients and DHT Blockers that not only would help with hair growth but also with restoring my hair. Thanks NouriTress For Giving Me My Hair Back!"


p
Testimonial By: M. Hinton



Works Wonders

Friday 20 March, 2015



The Stimulating Scalp Shampoo and Conditioner set works wonders. And it's sooooo cooling and tingly.
Testimonial By: H. Olszewski



Five Stars

Thursday 19 March, 2015



I love this product!
Testimonial By: Erica



I'm Your #1 Fan!

Monday 09 March, 2015



I'm Your #1 Fan!

Dear Nouritress, I am your number 1 fan. My hair stylist Keisa Rucker has been doing my hair for a little over 3 years. She recently moved out of my city (Mobile, AL), but I continue to travel to her at least once a month for her to do my hair. I have seen AMAZING results with your product. Outside of her talented hands.. She has been using only 2 products in my head Stimulating Scalp Shampoo and Vitamin Conditioner... My hair was shorter than my ears when we first started our journey together and now it's near my bra strap...To me the best part of this product line that I have noticed is that if you use it faithfully-with no other products, it will train your hair... I haven't had a relaxer (Nouritress of course) since December 2013 and unfortunately, I have only been able to wash my head once since then-due to medical reasons... Well, I purchased both products, washed and blowed dried my hair and my hair looks AMAZING. I have sent you a picture of it... I am a true testimony of what Nouritress can do for your head... Thank you for such a great product line.


p
Testimonial By: T. Edwards



I Do Like Them!

Saturday 07 March, 2015



Will buy more, I do like the vitamins!
Testimonial By: P. Chambers



I Only Trust NouriTress with My Hair

Friday 27 February, 2015



I Only Trust NouriTress with My Hair

I have pretty thick hair but I went to a stylist that took my hair out. I don't go to the salon often, I mostly take care of my own hair at home but once my hair was damaged, I was referred to NouriTress Salon and starting using the products and I've been using them every since. I only trust NouriTress with my hair!


p
Testimonial By: C. Pratt



L. Wilson

Wednesday 25 February, 2015



Edges are starting to come in. Will continue to use.
Testimonial By: L. Wilson



My Hair Grew Back Quick

Sunday 25 January, 2015



My Hair Grew Back Quick

I didn't really have any real problems with my hair, I just wanted it to grow back fast from this cut I had. My friends tried these other hair vitamins and they were talking about how they were breaking out. I saw this product in my Facebook News feed and decided to give it a try! To my surprise my hair grew back quick! I highly recommend this product!


p
Testimonial By: Jasmine F.



My Daughter Used NouriTress Since 5 years old!

Friday 23 January, 2015



My Daughter Used NouriTress Since 5 years old!

I have been using NouriTress Hair Products on my daughter since she was 5 years old and now she's 12! I only relax her hair every 3 months with NouriTress sensitive scalp relaxer and she uses the shea butter hair moisturizer daily. We are truly NouriTress Junkies!


p
Testimonial By: Head2Toe Magazine



Happy My Hair Grew Back

Thursday 22 January, 2015



Happy My Hair Grew Back

I've always had thick long hair but after relaxing my own hair at home, my hair became damaged and broken and I had to cut it off! I DON'T LIKE SHORT HAIR! In order to grow my hair back and make it strong, I knew what I had to do! The right prescription for my hair was NouriTress! It was medicine for my hair! Since I live in the Atlanta Area, I went to the NouriTress Salon and let them help me with growing my hair back. Now I'm back on the right track with my hair growth and I am smiling cause NouriTress Gave Me My Hair Back!



p
Testimonial By: L. Pete



M. Franklin

Tuesday 20 January, 2015



Love this product. My hair has thickened and grown a lot. Will be ordering more of these vitamins. (NouriTress Perfect Hair Vitamins PLUS)
Testimonial By: M. Franklin



Canisha Pope

Monday 19 January, 2015



This stuff works wonderfully! I love it! I'm seeing growth and improvements already
Testimonial By: Canisha Pope



Thanks NouriTress!

Friday 09 January, 2015



Thanks NouriTress!

Thanks NouriTress.


p
Testimonial By: NouriTress Customer



NouriTress Products & Salon Helped Grow My Hair

Wednesday 07 January, 2015



NouriTress Products & Salon Helped Grow My Hair

I wanted my hair to grow back and I found out about NouriTress Hair Products. I saw that they had a salon that exclusively uses NouriTress Hair Products and decided visit the salon. This product does exactly what it says it will do, cause now look my hair has completely grown back. My daughter and I both now have the NouriTress Experience. Thanks NouriTress.


p
Testimonial By: NouriTress Salon Client



People Can't Believe How My Hair Has Grown

Monday 05 January, 2015



People Can't Believe How My Hair Has Grown

My hair was thinning and breaking and someone told me about NouriTress. I don't do my own hair at home so I started going to the NouriTress Salon & Hair Clinic regularly for hair services. I didn't want to show my face when my hair was broken off but now I'm smiling! I'm so excited my hair is growing back! It has done so well that I got my sister using the products. Thanks NouriTress for giving me my hair back!".


p
Testimonial By: A. Hodges



F. Fleury

Saturday 03 January, 2015



I would say one thing about these products, they work! I have been having issues with thinning hair and hair lost in the middle of my head and this was so noticeable. I went to vacation in Florida and went to a hairdresser with her bachelor's degree in cosmetology, as she was doing my hair she noticed I was literally going bald in that spot then she decided to recommend me the Edge Repair drops and the Hair moisturizer (Shea Butter) also by NouriTress. Shortly after the difference was phenomenon. I was so disappointed in my hairdresser from my hometown for not being able to help me with this issue for all the years I was going to her salon every weekend just to walk away with a heavy bill and more hair damage that I simply quit her place once the NouriTress products started to work for me. I was so pleased with the results in such a short period of time that I went on to purchase their shampoo, conditioner, steam moisturizer & leave-in-conditioner online from different amazon retailers. I am so happy with the way my hair looks and how healthy it has become that I'll continue to use all the NouriTress products as long as I need to. I even carry all my hair products with me when traveling if I plan on going to a salon that's how crazy satisfied I am with those products. This is a respectful brand and hopefully it will help you with your self-esteem by having a healthier hair as these products had helped me. (Edge Repair Follicle Treatment Drops)
Testimonial By: F. Fleury



My Hair Growth Journey

Friday 02 January, 2015



My Hair Growth Journey

Thank you Nouritress for sharing my photos. I will continue to use your amazing vitamins and products for healthier hair. I'm so amazed and excited, and I also cannot forget my wonderful beautician for doing the best job every keeping up the maintenance of my hair. Thank you NouriTress.


p
Testimonial By: T. Scott



Kim Jeffries

Thursday 01 January, 2015



Kim Jeffries

Dear NouriTress, I met you guys in Aug. 06 in Philadelphia at the Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. National Convention. At the time I was wearing a weave due significant hair loss which a dermatologist attributed to centrifugal foliculitis caused by a recent hysterectomy, family history, and other factors. I purchased the NOURITRESS HAIR GROWTH KIT PLUS and have been using the product consistently since August. After the first month, I had my beautician remove the weave. She asked me what I had been taking because although my hair was still thin in spots, I had significant re-growth. On my next visit, 2 weeks later, she asked me again what I was taking because even the thin spots now have almost 1/2 inch of hair. Needless to say, I am very pleased with this product. I appreciated you taking the time to discuss my hair issues. You guys were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. You have really been a blessing to me. God bless, Kim Jeffries (08/06)

(Thank you again for educating me on your product. I have been keeping a photo journal of my hair growth and just wanted to share it with you. I am a true believer because I can see it with my own eyes.)

Kim Jeffries Hair Journal


p


Hair Progress - 08/26/2006
p


Hair Progress - 09/30/2006
p


Hair Progress - 11/28/2006
p


Hair Progress - 12/14/2006

Testimonial By: Kim Jeffries



My Hair Growth

Tuesday 30 December, 2014



My Hair Growth

My hair growth over the last 2 years with #nouritress. #nouritressjunkie


p
Testimonial By: C. Reed



S. Barlow

Monday 29 December, 2014



It grew my hair back in two weeks' time. . . .the results are amazing! (NouriTress Perfect Hair Vitamins PLUS)
Testimonial By: S. Barlow



A. Hatchett

Monday 22 December, 2014



I have results that generate compliments every day. (Edge Repair Follicle Treatment Drops)
Testimonial By: A. Hatchett



Ivette I Robinson

Thursday 18 December, 2014



I love these vitamins they really work. My hair is healthier and stronger.
Testimonial By: Ivette I Robinson



Danae

Tuesday 25 November, 2014



Came on time and it works? (Edge Repair Follicle Treatment Drops)
Testimonial By: Danae



D. Ruiz

Sunday 23 November, 2014



This Vitamin actually works. Did not believe the reviews. After trying the product, I can see that it works. Both sides of my head has x2 half dollar coin size bald areas. NouriTress thickened the hair in the area and has promoted hair growth to my scalp. I did not expect a significant miracle, but I can see a measurable difference
Testimonial By: D. Ruiz



Stacey

Friday 31 October, 2014



NouriTress Hair Vitamins PLUS is one of my favorite hair products.
Testimonial By: Stacey



Stacey

Friday 31 October, 2014



I use the NouriTress Follicle Therapy every night before bed. I use on my edges and whole scalp. THIS STUFF WORKS. My edges were destroyed, no hair, bald. I have been using it for a month. I have hair I can braid there now. Even my husband noticed the hair growing. I'm so excited about this product I've been sharing it with everyone who has edge issues. I use the shear butter moisturizer as well as the stimulating shampoo and conditioner and the stop shedding protein treatment. My new hair line is flourishing. I proudly wear my hair up now. This is healthy hair at its best. I have been dealing with edge issues for 3 years. I can say, " goodbye hair issues. No more"
Testimonial By: Stacey



Stacey

Friday 31 October, 2014



I love this product. My hair is healthier, stronger and is growing nicely. Totally recommend! My stylist recommended it to me cause of thinning hair and I am glad I listened to her great advice.
Testimonial By: Stacey



Stacey

Friday 31 October, 2014



I purchased the NouriTress Stimulating Scalp Shampoo & Conditioner set after trying the stop shedding protein conditioner. Spectacular. The tingle is the scalp is so refreshing. It's been three weeks and I can see growth already. This is my new hair care line, I won't need another.
Testimonial By: Stacey



S. Morgan

Friday 03 October, 2014



Great product, grows hair and nails ÔÇô NouriTress Hair Vitamins PLUS!
Testimonial By: S. Morgan



G. Betencourt

Monday 01 September, 2014



EXCELLENT PRODUCT. I AM SEEING RESULTS ÔÇô NouriTress Hair Vitamins PLUS.
Testimonial By: G. Betencourt



Anonymous

Sunday 10 August, 2014



Edges are growing like grass! This product, Edge Repair Follicle Treatment Intensive Night Drops is wonderful!
Testimonial By: Anonymous



Satisfied Customer

Friday 08 August, 2014



Hair is growing and gray is subsiding! I only have gray around my edges. Highly recommended, NouriTress Perfect Hair Vitamins PLUS w/Catalase.
Testimonial By: Satisfied Customer



1Shopping Chick

Friday 11 July, 2014



The NouriTress Shea Butter Hair Moisturizer is a great moisturizer for the 'naturalistas'. Sadly, I'm a product junkie who was trying everything under the sun to achieve a healthy mane. Thankfully, this one did deliver because I'm tired of wasting $$$$$$$$$$.
Testimonial By: 1Shopping Chick



K. Dorsey

Wednesday 02 July, 2014



NouriTress Perfect Hair Vitamins PLUS w/Catalase is a Great product and gives great results, And when my hair stylist saw the condition of my hair in just 3 weeks she was amazed. She is going to make a testimoney for this product herself. THANKS!
Testimonial By: K. Dorsey